When a heart breaks, no it don´t brake even...




I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing,
Just prayed to a god that I don't believe in,
'Coz I got time while he got freedom,
'Coz when a heart breaks
no it don't break even.

His best days will be some of my worst,
He finally met a girl that's gonna put him first,
While I'm wide awake, he's no trouble sleeping,
'
Coz when a heart breaks
no it don't break even.

What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you?
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok?
I'm falling to pieces
I'm falling to pieces

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise words gonna stop the bleeding
'
Coz he's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks
no it don't break even.




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Madelene Siitari

En blogg om mig och mitt liv i ord och bilder :)

RSS 2.0