Till dig A! ♥





You pick me up again when I am down
You keep my head and my feet on the ground
You make me smile when I’m feeling alone
Light up my day when the sunshine is gone
You keep me real, I don’t have to pretend
You’re always there when I’m in need of a friend
When I have problems I need to defeat
You make me feel better, make me feel complete

You make my day, yeah, yeah
Light up my way, yeah, yeah
You give me life, you give me love
Always beside me, you are the one

You make my day, yeah, yeah
Light up my way, yeah, yeah
You give me life, you give me love
Always beside me, you are the one

You bring me laughter when no one else can
You see me just for the person I am
You are my air when I cannot breathe
You are the sand, the light that I need
If you ever need me you know I’ll be there
No matter how far, no matter where
I’ll be a tower when you need me too
There’s nothing stronger than me and you

You make my day, yeah, yeah
Light up my way, yeah, yeah
You give me life, you give me love
Always beside me, you are the one

When I am lost you are my sign
Your heart is never far from mine
You give me light so I can shine
Baby, you’re making my day…

You make my day, yeah, yeah
Light up my way, yeah, yeah
You give me life, you give me love
Always beside me, you are the one

You make my day, yeah, yeah
Light up my way, yeah, yeah
You give me life, you give me love
Always beside me, you are the one
You are the one, mmh… you make my day



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Madelene Siitari

En blogg om mig och mitt liv i ord och bilder :)

RSS 2.0